CHANGE IS GOOD

Morning coffee on the run finds me changing it up a little from my breakfast routine ..Where I would normally go to the diner spend like eleven dollars or so plus tip ,I chose to grab a quick breakfast sandwich and coffee five dollars and change later ,good choice need to start thinking smarter about my food choices.

Four hours of work and then cleaning of the house is in order plus a well deserved nap ,before my busy day gets going . Feeling a little overwhelmed not enough hours in the day for me time plus beau and me time plus family time ugh. I don’t know how people do it ,it seems to me that something always gets neglected in my life when I try to do everything I want to do or is expected of me ,,I’m gonna try really hard to put me first today lets see how that turns out ..lipstick in hand smile on my face peace out my peeps

Leave a Reply

