Evening at the penthouse, after a impromt dinner with the kid .definetly beats step class thou I’m gonna need lots of step classes after drinks and dinner with the kid . Moments like this are what I live for ,hanging  out with the kid over drinks talking about his girlfriend talking about my beau what are future looks like .knowing that the  girlfriend says the same thing the beau says ” I can’t believe you still txt your mom your son good nite . Lol  I’m definitely in my happy place  off to bed I go peace out my peeps 

Leave a Reply

