Evening at the penthouse 

So glad to know that the beau has no problem with a messy home ,because the penthouse is a big mess right now ugh I stayed home to clean instead of hanging with the beau .but not much has gotten done hot as hell up in the penthouse 

Air condioner on full blast in the bed room the only room with AC but no tv .. The only good thing about tonite was cooking with the kid even thou the steak was a little hard lol but he cooked I was beginning to think he didn’t know how to cook and was not eating when he was away in school . Now the kid is in his air conditioned room and I’m hot as hell in the living room doing laundry , wish I were with beau off to bed I go sweet dreams my peeps 

Leave a Reply

